Posted on

Sex Dream A


In this part of my life I like the way he rolls his tongue against my labia. 

Fully explanatory. but needing the insides of my coiled senses even more.

I know I want him…

 

licking my asshole was interesting he dipped and dove. Was enthusiastic about everything

the thought of not seeing me again must have triggered some sensual fire. 

Lit and burning bright like the tip of his dick. 

I responded with as much ecstasy as i could muster. No, it wasn’t enjoyable

 

Image

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

