Posted on

A fOOls eXistence


Wish me happy birthday on July 2nd 1992. I finally turn 21.

I’m on the receiving end of my own disaster. I created this monster of a life. How can I bare to go through this moment thinking, possibly wondering, why it’s not working out for me.

I feel dreary.. Like every second I live through this I am pained by the existence of non existence.. The price of not having a price to pay.. The moments where I have no moments to experience. The near emptiness of my being.

I deceived myself into thinking he would stay with me. I believed they would make amends. Come back, be friends. A bullshit fantasy only I could concoct and convey so that love could.. Exist. In the form I wanted it to.

So I embark on this wild, fantastic journey. A horoscope once read is now playing itself into existence and I let it because I fucked up my reality. So why not give the ethereal universe a shot at it. Blinded by these make believe hopes and dreams..more often than I’m supposed to I believe only one thing these days..that being I’m a fool

Fools ignore the reality that ups and downs do exist and plagiarize life into a Disney story. I’m being patient and hoping for the best.

Wish me happy birthday on July 2nd 1992. I finally turn 21. I finally reached my end goal. And all other subsequent goals merely fell out of place.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

One response to “A fOOls eXistence

  1. Ludo ⋅

    Happy Birthday Dramasque.

Leave a Reply

