Posted on

People ANd Their SOCIal buLLshit


 

no ownder sometimes i dont feel so alive,

in a little crevice I can call my own and acknowledgining,

the fact,

that I,

I am not one of them,

brilliance comes from within….i wish you knew how,

brilliant,

I want,

My life to seem, to the wider scope of our generation,

but perfection isn’t an everyday thing,

we get good days,

then a slice of bullshit comes our way,

Contacting my x was probably a mistake that benefits me,

by being a part of me,

loosing myself in conversation,

without convocation,

I am absolutely out of words until,

I hit reply,

I question why my boyfriend and I have such conflicting views,

The clues,

Are like rays so light blue,

I hope I can,

find them,

Solving every relationship problem I’ve created on my own,

Forgone,

I lost sight of why i was the way i am,

No writing,

Just drinking,

Lost in the sights of why I was the way i wanted to be,

My friends feel the way I am,

Dislike the kind of girl I am,

Bullshit stems from beneath the unspoken words of wisdom,

Or is it wisdom or pure ignorance,

 

Thinking of waweru…where may he be..

Not knowing when the checklist will finally disolve into,

It’s own life into,

Something I won’t have to deal with,

Always checking on the list,

My deciet and life has led up to this moment,

Bullshit,

Why call a raven a mocking bird..

I have no fucking idea,

I hope your ok….

Don’t wake up and find me doing anything,

Loosing myself into another world,

Should I,

Be full,

Of some other world,

Or lose myself in this present alternatuve universe,

The resistance is strong,

Electrocute me

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

