Posted on

POetic WorkshOP


Make a list of 5 art forms or medium

  • sculpture
  • jewelry
  • painting
  • miming
  • scribbling
  • Write about how it feels to meet a stranger, using an allegory

    The scribble, dibble, of a time when paper met pen is really just the beginning of an art form nobody envisioned but i knew that it was a silent note,
    with my hand gestures and movements i believe i can transform myself into a series of different movements that may otherwise be interpreted from my delicate expression,
    my movement is fluid and my hands are still, poised for the moment when i can wait for paint so wet to come dribbling down canvas so that I know my nerves are cracking and shit’s going down,
    scribble, dibble, on this canvas I start to spider my drawing round the idea of brisk movements, not too fast but yet so still so that i can value the portrait unfolding,
    My mind’s racing with the thought of delicate sounds infiltrating my vessel so I’m less able to fully speak down, so im following truth and seeking higher order,
    The pieces together, the chain is not broken for no one, i will build my temple!
    ill write up the end, ill close it with truthful synchrony and blend in my colors, ill stand

    About Dramasque Diva

    Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

    Leave a Reply

    