Posted on

World of Immigrants


My eyes are welling up with tears,
Nobody to screen this pain,
The marching dog and razor gun gnawing at my senses,
I feel a pain deep within why won’t it stop?

Why are you people all so damn complaining,
When tears roll down eyes which black in fear,
Looking back I see the deep misconception about my world,
I’m freely thinking maybe we all like to fuck one-selves,

My eyes are hurting, his eyes are dead, her eyes are swollen with a nuclear bomb red,
Fading in the timeless world of people,
The earth spins 24-7 and you want Krispy Kreme doughnuts?!
fuck you and your doughnuts there’s no doughnuts where i live,
I can barely come from what I was eating,
I live non freely like I’m trapped between a visa,

My paper, is filled with later’s and maybe later’s can remedy my pain,
My mum and sister, let’s not even talk,
Break the bounds of your ego and reduce that contemporary evil,
Kim Kardashian who is she? but a mere blonde with black hair??
I’m fucking serious, do I care?

Tie’s and dyes like little lies we hope to share with ourselves,
To hope and pray that maybe today we’ll find a necessary method to get along,
I only pray, as i struggle day to day with my day to day duties, a wile away,
only pondering over thoughts that maybe the way forward would be integration,
but how can you integrate and not participate in bloody murder,

My eyes are filled with deep despair and as I wait i sink inside myself,
nObody to screen this pain,
fill this void,
rid this anxiety and walk me down the freedom aisle,

A mile short, a day long, a minute sustained in to an hour, time is of importance, it is ill
I have all that my fellow immigrants have and a world we can fully conceptualize together,
A world of difference you don’t care to see,
but maybe I will lightly put it this way,
A world like this is what we see.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

