Posted on

Sex DreAm 7 – mY iDeAl


My ideal man would be amazing.. He would sweep me off my feet when I’m hard at work and there’s no lookin’ back and he would. LoVE me.
As a matter of fact he would adore me so much that by the time we got to the door, the house, the home, he would undress me from the top and stand me bare when we stepped inside.
We came into this world naked, so naturally..yes,naturally. He could be my sensitized adam and me, his eve-let.
I stand bare in this naked room with this half dressed man and before he even begins to caress me with his words or rip off his own goddamn clothes, he is waiting..
Waiting n watching me as he traces his fingertips all over my body and watches the little hairs rise above my caramel skin,
This man is ideal because even when I start to quiver in that not so chilly room his right there beside me,
Like a small heatwave racing around my ear under my neck up my lips, his whispering tone of voice and hot, steady breath bring my mind to just QuiVER,
Only slightly do I blush because his traces turn to touches and his touches turn to rubs and I find myself imagining a man so ideal his very sensual pleasure derives from mine and mine a lone,
I recoil so bad coz I know that in a moment ill start cuming like crazy thunderstormS on a rainy day,
My minds raindrops just keep dripping on my senses and fuck, I’m feeling horny
This man he just knows what to do, I call him “boo” and we slowly make our way to the bedroom where he lays me down and says,
“I’m here to seduce you”
The crazy thing is I believe him and more than anything those tentative thoughts turn to mush as my beating heart breathes rapidly,
The pulse is yet to thicken when he applies massage oil all over my naked temple and I’m in a happy place,
The ideal situation turns into a more than ideal situation because his hands are world travellers and they are touring MY CONTINENT!
Pressing my boobs in a gentle way with that jasmine and thyme oil that gets them bouncing and oh so happy,
These world travellers got a visa and went to my tummy where they circled my belly button and teased it for a while.. He plants the subtle kiss on my nipple and makes them tingle gently,
Fuck I feel like making lots of babies,
And when his right about to get to my dryest lakes that do need water and thighs so thick they need a hand, he places oil into his palm and with hungry glance he starts to taste my hips and thighs with his fingers.. Their hungry as hell
My body tingles, its ready set for some more action but the chains of my reaction leave me helpless to his touch.
I stare back excited, overwhemed by horny sensation and with those eyes he looks me over and says he loves me

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

