Posted on

Hi


You’re probably wondering what your doing on this blog compared to any other out there. Well I can answer that question = you know me. In fact, you better than know me, you want to know more about me.

Enjoy reading the unrelenting, trivial stories of my life that capture few and elicit sympathy from others. I’m not dieing, I’m just telling you how I feel. In addition, there are the poems I seem to write when I’m not feeling quite so exhausted on a weekly basis.

My blog is not for publicity, not for entertainment, its for me to express my soul into. Thank you for reading into the journey of my life, hopefully I can read into yours too.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

5 responses to “Hi

  1. Ludoski ⋅

    I like.. its so true.. I know you and want to know more about u.. I’m with u in this journey…

    • Hey Ludo!

      Thanks for reading my blog, I’m really pleased that you keep checking it from time to time because that shows the true value of our friendship. regardeless of the fact that we haven’t talked for some time. My heart always goes out to you too. And if you want to comment on the other blogs that you feel portray what your beliefs are please do say!!

      Drama misses you!

Leave a Reply

