Posted on

PsYcho Loco


These walls of insecurity I build around myself are ABSOLUTELY NOT worth it.
There’s nothing to worry about but I tend to become pyscho loco and think that the world’s against me..when it really ain’t. i’m nuts.
Wanna know how much….maybe i should put it in a poem..hide it between the lines and make it extremely hard for you all to find.
🙂
Pyscho Loco, will it be no-no?..I can’t resist but to desist and get pissed at myself for fuck’s sake!
….

TO BE CONTINUED

5 WORDS:
M_ _ _ _ _
R _ _ _ _ _ _
G _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
W _ _ _ _ _ _
M _ _ _ _ _

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “PsYcho Loco

  1. motorcycle pants
    I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue? motorcycle pants

    • I think it really has to do with a wordpress problem or a problem with whatever blogging agent you have. My site works fine and I have never had any problems with it. Good luck sortin’ it out!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

