Posted on

I’ve WANted TO COme Back For So lONG


I’ve wanted to come back for so long,
Feel how it feels to want something again but,
not wanting to admit it to myself..
The throngs of fire eating up my soul and making me wonder if I am all so wrong..
Wrong in that state where I can’t belong,
Cause I feel so fucked up like no-one knows,
What’s going on with me..

I haven’t written these lies and deception,
Through this mild conception giving birth to stories in vain,
I’m forced to think that I may not be the most sincere virgin there was,
My heart stops and blurts out,
What what what,
how how how,
No friend but you my dear blog is that what I’ve come to,
what’s wrong with me..

So long have I decieved myself that I don’t need the pages,
The pen neglected lieing in the corner waiting for a walk through the lines of my life,
I got 16 nickels and no dimes, I got no money and not time, I’ve got nothing to give but all I’ve got,
Is music reminding me that these pages,
these pages are hard to write and I’m writing with no rhyme,
Like a bind man with no stop and no direction,
I pray that once I lose speed and bust that 180 mile per hour meter in my vessel I can go to sleep or for once,
Be at peace,
And stop asking,
what’s wrong with me..

It’s always about what’s wrong with me..
What about what’s right with me, YEH! WHAT THE FUCK IS RIGHT WITH MY LIFE.?
HMM? DRAMASQUE? HMM?!
I’l tell you now..it’s pollen, its red, blue and white, it’s a..uhh. crystal blue eyes, snowboards and fucking puking on walls.
It’s fun,fun, stress, fun…bleep,bleep..bleep..
It’s Mike and how awesome he is as an awesome creature can be,
And I must say I tame well but he tames well too and I find myself picking up the what’s wrong’s and replacing them with what’s rights.
then there’s friends and fucking everybody who fucking loves me,
Big love heart, smiley face, I’m contact with what’s on this face,

Life’s great when I’m writing about my 99 problems and a bitch ain’t one..
But for now I need you, I need to come back and stay for a little bit cause here’s where I can truly pour my heart out and nobody will notice the faint lines growing beneath the circles..
They call them eye balls, I call them dirty windows.
Masked with nothing but confusion, fear, guilt, and a shit load of anxiety.
Man, I feel like a wreck at 2:15 in the morning.
buT HERE’S THE thing, these faint circles grow with time but we choose to underline,
What people wish to find because were hoping that they can align with our wishes and,
Maybe join in with our struggle for success.
I don’t want to be that person who does things just because people want me to..
News flash: I’m still trying to break the habit.
That’s why I’m here.

Shh don’t tell.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

