Posted on

Only Mind Can SepERate US


Follow Your Heart

Only Mind Can Separate Us
Only Time Can Swallow A Void,
Only People Can Destroy One Another,
And Break The Marriage they Adjoined,
I Beg To Differ,
My Brother’s And Sister’s,
There’s Only Hither,
Where Life Is Destroyed,
Peace Of Mind is What we Seek,
Piece Of Heart Is What We Desire,
Appeasing Those That We Think Great Of,
Peace Of Life We Never Get,
Only Mind Can Destroy Me,
Only Death A Burden I Fear,
Only Simplicity A Fate Un-chosen,
Only Something To Call My Own,
So I Find,
The Seams Unbroken By Untimely Love,
It Is Hard To Find,
I Doubt The Shadow Cast By It’s Unchanging Pink Hue,
Such Is Forgotten Of Good Days,
Such Is Forgotten Of Rainy Days,
Such Is Forgotten Of Brilliant Minds,
But Never Me, Love Is Hard To Find,
Never Me I Will Fight,
The Man In Mind Will Always Be Mine,
Never Me This Mind Won’t Find A Crack,
Because You See This Heart Is Mine,
This Heart Chooses,
Lot’s Of Causes And Abuses Seem To Happen,
But This Heart Chooses,
These Wired Worries Are Growing Weaker As This Love Keeps Getting Stronger,
Only Mind Can Seperate Us,
From The Good Things That We Have,
Only Mind Can Control Us,
In To Thinking What We Had,
Was Just A Mere Altercation,
Just A Stop Along The Way,
It’s Just A Phase You Think Is Awesome,
But It Won’t Turn Your Life Around,
Only Mind Can But Consume Us,
Into Thinking Of The Just Reasons,
But Love Has No Reason,
And I Believe In,
My Heart To Guide Me On This Journey,
Cause I Believe In Us

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

4 responses to “Only Mind Can SepERate US

  1. Jingle

    well delivered message, super beautiful writing…

  2. Gorgeous I really love those last lines, so sweet =)

  3. deep and lovely,

    Thanks for sharing…

  4. very beautiful writing.

    Hello,

    Hope all is well.

    Appreciated your support to Jingle Poetry Community,

    Welcome sharing your talent in our new garden home.

    Random piece or old ones are welcome too.

    Bless you.
    Happy End of August.
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

