Posted on

Easy Invite


Some would say this semester I became Miss.Popular of University Within, but that’s not the case. I was known by a variety of people and let’s just say some of it got to my head. Namely, the part where my confidence was boosted and I thought approaching anybody with the same ease and libertum in which I assume my own life, would be as easy as A B C D. Not the case.

In fact, I realized that when talking to people, they are all quite different from eachother. Some live life on the edge and so are used to those who take the chances and risks of introduction. Some live life in timidity and feel that they are being interrogated by those they are approached by. Some live life on the cocky side of the bar and feel that it is their equivocal right to be pursued by hundreds of omen. These people are what I want to look at. And most people, sadly, end up falling in that category.

I met and athlete the other day who was full of tat whole -i-dont-give-a-shit look but as soon as I started talking to him there was mad-vybe going on there. Didn’t he also say he would take me to go see his church or something. ha! The player didn’t hesitate to take my number and neither did he hesitate to tell me he’d be stopping by later on. “no no don’t worry, don’t come to my room, I’ll just come to yours” Romantic, subtle, stupid.

The worst mistake any woman, or human being can do is assume that the cockier classes of our society do not notice the hidden details of our appearance. They notice more than anything else the slight movements you make, the things you wear and how you wear it. When some ladies out there remark “he doesn’t pay attention to anything!” WRONG. He pays attention to the part where he needs to get something out of that little dialogue session. For me and my athlete it was all a matter of “how lose are you’s” and a tint of “are you interetsed in me”. the guy never called back and he didn’t stop by. For a while I racked my brains over it, over and over again I thought why would this happen. But it made sense for him not to. The dividing factor was how well I presented myself, and I did not look easy. I realize that what you say to people reflects upon how close you want to get to them, especially how much you say to them. The reason most women seem to turn the hottest, humblest men away is because they seem to push too much. Yeh, I know you like the guy but don’t over communciate. men, evidently, look at more vybe, as more easy. The more she talks, the more she wants.

I’m not saying keep it boring, but keep it at a minimum. Some people seem to think that the more you say, the more passes they get to be in your life. It’s worse than spreading your legs and claiming complete, and total whore-ishness. The defining factor is, saying less is always best especially if you just wanna be friends with someone.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

