Posted on

Dramasque in the Big citY


I feel like sheep, haha! Just the fact that I’ve been ere for 5 months already is so overwhelming. My accomplishments, my mistakes, my saddest moments and happiest. Their all there.

Reflecting on life now, I have a bigger perspective of what’s going on: Their people who have wishes, their people that make their wishes come true and then there are those that work really hard to be either one of the other two. My class has always been the 3rd sector of people because all around me, I am surrounded by hard working people and people who’s dreams are practical. They show me, everyday, how tough life can be and I’m privileged to have the opportunity to learn these lessons.

1)The importance of money, a luxury
2)The importance of trust
3)The importance of humility
4)The directions you take are your own choices

It’s so funny jumping from the DoT, DoH and University within…and ofcourse Snowboarding County. Im getting used to having people take me places. traveling has done me alot of good. The experience I have gotten from this whole semester and getting a 4.0GPA has been an invaluable lesson.
And I met someone I are for deeply.. gotta see where that goes.
It’s been a good journey so far….music still the boat I float my life on..
I’m coming back to the Isle of Corruption in August, who knows what will happen there.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

