Posted on

KEEP HIM


You can have your bitch I don’t need him,
i don’t need him like i didn’t need last weeks news,
I DONT NEED HIM cause i BE ON THIS WEEKS views,
and todays the day that ima put my mind to,
no disrespect to you I dont need your boo,
he was my dude his now yours too,
isnt that what his saying, that his “yours for you”?
I don’t care, keep your bitch and let me live my life,
i see those pictures that he puts says that your his wife,
bull-sh*, if i know anything his yours for 5 weeks,
then its hard times and rough times,
And i aint even wikileaks,
Im just telling u what it be,
and its the reality,
but dont let me warn you cause you’ll find out for yourself,
you’ve wanted him so long so here he is and good health,
good health to you Miss. KEYSHA,
good health to you his a keeper,
dont u ever,
re-consider,
good health to you,
you can have your bitch i don’t need him,
by this point I’ve decieved him into thinking that I need him,
and his probably wond-ering why I don’t call or friggin text him,
let alone the bias that,
that Im the girl he put on that,
i am the girl he thought he made his bitch,
now your his bitch, n his a snitch, such a liar such a trick,
enjoy what he gives you..
its half the price he gave me,
he gives discounts now and don’t let him tell you,
suck dick and get fucked for twice free,
his all yours,
toad for toad,
take the jewelry,
you are owed
but enjoy it while it lasts, his your bitch.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

3 responses to “KEEP HIM

  1. Thanks for posting this great article!

  2. shamtest

    I can’t seem to properly browse this post from my smartphone!!!

Leave a Reply

