Posted on

Condoms or Popcorns?


So, I met Rotna for lunch today and we were talking when I spotted these people I’d ditched 2 weeks ago. So Gool girl and Sleepy Boy came over to chat and eat with us, if you ask me their not really good at conversation!!

So, after talking with Rotna the whole hour, I turned to Gool Girl and asked if she wanted to bounce and go see our other “friend” downstairs. So the friend I’m talking about here is Piercing Pisshead, a girl I completely detest cause she always ditches me!! So PP was working downstars in the Health services office and I didnt know what that was about so I went with them.

Interesting enough, on my walk there I kept thinking about all the weird things I’d see.Health services was way too colorful for its own taste and PP was anxious. We chatted for a bit “hi how r u..blah blah blah” then Gool girl and her Sleepy boyfriend asked for a “goody bag”. I like an idiot, asked for one too, I got green tea. They asked if I was sure I wanted the condoms and I said yes!yes!ofcourse!im all mature and stuff of course!…so I gave PP my green tea in exchange for my goodie bag(I insisted for a goodie bag with a smiley face thimble inside it..after weird stares from PP she gave it to me(honestly what is up with people!!!so dramasque needs condoms, biggg deal))

I guess, since I’m considering a few things in my life it would help my awareness of certain issues.

There I am with my goodie bag, which has a smiley face thimble inside the package(Weird!). I was so happy, I tucked it away in my sweater. Walking back to my appartement all so happy I opened it up and looked at the package.

It said Gourmet Popping Corn!I got shocked but I was like “ahh, these people playing it safe, hiding whats really inside the packet with fake popcorn packages,seems abit tacky though” and when i proceeded to open it…there were microwavable popcorn seeds inside there.

haha!

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

