Posted on

Who decides?


Dralalaaa…

I hear your heart beating close to mine and,
The people inside my head screaming,
The people in my pussy singing,
The enzymes in my body churning,
I decide that I want you and I decide that I need you,
But this cradle, this womb that I assume to be true,
Is a figment of my imagination is or,
Isnt it?
I began to fantasize of what “would be” would be if I were to be,
The state of solidifying my thoughts,
A statue, a monument of my place, and a fear of,
Will it change my destiny?
And reproduce another me?

Dralalalaaaa…

The colors in your eyes mix me up and I literally,
Begin to see how my world is without worry,
The bother of fighting of urges and your eyes stare back at me,
The feeling you induce in me,
Could we be?
Tugging that short sense of hope, nibbling at that tender innocence,
Roughing up that naughty girl,
Teasing the lines that caress around my growing belly,
Wanna be, the only idea in me,
And i contemplate if what you want and what you do is full of sincerity,
Or evilly?

Dralalaaa…

i put my hands together and pray to a cloud,
That cloud puffs smoke and stares back at me with nothing but silence,
Could the god I know be looking at me?
Can he see?
What would the answers to a life-long riddle be when for an eternity,
The world has been run by something bigger than me,
I am a pawn in a chess game of life,
I cant be moved and I’m scared to be moved,
Removed?
Cause of the sin….or forbidden?
Who decides?

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “Who decides?

Leave a Reply

