Posted on

Keeping a Patient Tempo


I am true to my word,
By god, if he has anything to do with this I will beat him senseless..
I regress..
This financial experience has taught me two things,
Not to give money to people, not to use my own money randomly..
Is it simp-ely that simple…
I told my brother what was what,
I opened up because I couldn’t take it any more and now its sorted..
I am morbid..

No more lies in my life,
It’s so weird that I lost the pattern of what I was and need to change..
Broaden my range..
I’m almost open-minded,
I think the world expects an application of my elemants..
Not just highlights…
I’m losing patience over this UW stuff,
The sad thing is that I’m going almost berserk and losing my mind..
I wish that application became unsigned..
I percieve people to be smarter,
Clouds of grey on perceptions developed and hopeful glances…
Lost in stanzas…

Its not the snow,
Cold bitter thoughts don’t envelope around me and freeze my brain..
I think the usual’s really lame..
Whoever said I’m full insane,
Fully different, fully tainted..
Was partly wrong cause there is a chapter in my life where clear..
Was simply a tear..
Joining clubs that fit my passions,
I cannot wait because I’m set on feeling something either than..
A simple lonliness I can’t comprehend..

I push the people further back,
Their talk is cheap and I am living in a antifairytale drama..
They are not my mama..
Shouts, screams and booze,
I can hear it in the next room and I say no to it all…
Am I a girl at all?
I feel so tested

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

4 responses to “Keeping a Patient Tempo

  1. Ludoski ⋅

    If i can help, let me know. You sound like there is something bothering you.

  2. Análise estonteneante aqui, tópicos deste modo dão motivação aos que observar aqui …..
    Faz muito mais deste web site, a todos os teus utilizadores.

    In english:
    Analysis stunning here, topics, thus giving motivation to be pointed out here … ..
    It makes much more of this web site, all your users.

    • Obrigado poker muito. Eu estarei escrevendo mais. Esperamos que você vai ler tanto quanto você pode e comentário. Obrigado mais uma vez

      In english:
      Thank you very much poker. I will be writing more. Hopefully You will read as much as you can and comment. Thank you once again

Leave a Reply

