Posted on

Sugarcoated


Nasty thoughts sugercoated with blinding thoughts. Can’t believe that I’ve actually got. A reason to not. Go out and be crazy..

Nasty feelings sugercoated with nervous beliefs. Lots of things that I do not see. Want to see. Seeping right inside of me..

Your dialogue box sugercoated with nice words. You really wanna tell me you hate me. Plain to see. Could it just be destiny..

Sad thoughts sugercoated like suger on rocks, Dieing minutely, feel the energy,saying this is “temporary”..

Maddening imagination sugercoated with God, driving around all naked, wearing a wig and fainted, extending away from the norms of society stated..

Lovey dovey times sugercoated with who,what where, can’t u leave it just there? We’ll do this when we get there? Substituting my love for you..

Vodka shots sugercoated with water and sprite, feeling like I could shit dynamite, this is tight, at a family function..

Missing you’s, let’s just totally overexxagerate on the boo’s, poking you, is it a way of telling you, that I miss you?

I believe sugercoated by we believe, solemn standing is never good, u look like wood, straighten up means “look like how WE should”..

Sugar.sugar..sprinkle fast. Make a big pile, make it last.
Finding the boTtom makes it tough, never will it get as rough..

Sugar, sugar coat it chocolate, tomoRrow ill shave my hair like a mullet, grow a bullet, jump where u sit, scream a song instead of singing it..

But what will I do? Ill sugarcoat it.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

16 responses to “Sugarcoated

  1. Pingback: Agreement 4 Thursday Poets Rally Week 37 Participants | Promising Poets' Parking Lot

  2. Jingle

    super well constructed piece…
    vivid illustrations…

    love the sentiments and the sugarcoated emotions..
    well done…

    Thanks for the contribution, please feel free to visit at least a dozen poets from the list to get more feedback on your own work…

    your entry is already added to the feature.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 37 (January 13-19) | Jingle

  4. This is a really wonderful and amazing write. I enjoyed it big time.

    Bless!

  5. Pingback: Extraordinary Poetry Is Here, Thank You!!!! | Promising Poets' Parking Lot

  6. Intuition

    very nicely written and so rythmic

  7. Scent of my heart ⋅

    Interesting, perfectly combined words and image!

  8. Scent of my heart ⋅

    Hi, how are you?

    I am Blaga from Jingle Poetry : http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/

    You are invited to join Monday Poetry Potluck Week 20, we are open Sunday 8pm, American Central Time, will remain open for 72 hours,

    if you fall short writing a theme related piece, feel free to share 1 to 3 old poemsโ€ฆBest Regards.

    Hope to see you in..sign in to follow our blog if you can!

    We value your support and would be more than happy to see you shareโ€ฆ

    Best Wishes for your day.

    Week 20 Theme: Peace, Relaxation and Spirituality

    xoxox

  9. Jingle

    check out Jingle Poetry potluck week 20, share 1 to 3 poems if you wish…

    Thanks…

  10. Kevin Lamb ⋅

    Maddening imagination sugercoated with God, driving around all naked, wearing a wig and fainted, extending away from the norms of society stated.. My fav. line, I like your tone, good work!

Leave a Reply

