Posted on

10 Craziest Orientation Moments


1. I asked a guy in the elevator carrying a tv on day one of my moving-in-to dorm day “hey!do u need a license to put a tv in your room here?”

2. My first day in the dining hall(how the heck do these things work!) I didn’t know where to put my plate, fork and the rest so I threw it in the bin

3. I got lost on campus and ended up going to another person dorimatory instead of my own..TWICE! consecutively!Wait a minute…I DIDN’T HAVE SPARKLES ON MY DOOR!AHHHH!back down the elevator

4. I ate snow…it looked edible. It actually tastes like sand,cold sand

5. I sang karaoke in a room full of white people. Then i said “raise your hands up!! party people” and they were like “hmm..”

6. I went downstairs to put my washing in the laundry, I seperated the whites and blacks delicately but when i put my washing in the washer and went back into my room I realized “oh shit!i didn’t put soap or softener inside!”

7. I cropped on my way to class (I walk to fast in those damn snow boots,fuggety fug!)

8. I’ve felt the earth tremble about ten times. These stupid study chairs have rockers on them, why can’t they friggin have regular bases! Everytime I want to sit down I always rock back! woah woah woah!!

9. I’ve started to not wear underwear to sleep(medical,seriously!!)

10. I broke my new blackberry touch’s screen. I wont tell mutti or vatti!

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “10 Craziest Orientation Moments

  1. Ludoski ⋅

    hahahaha some of them are just too hilarious 2, 4, ..haha. mmmh.. i like.
    i miss you

Leave a Reply

