Posted on

Black Swan


Hi all,
Maybe I’m writing the posts that actually prompt me to or maybe I’m writing ones when I’m seated on the computer because it makes it easier.

Black Swan

There is this movie called the black swan and it is very nice.It’s about a girl who needs to do a ballet performance and she struggles trying to find her tempo (the negative mood) that she is expected to exude in the play. Her bad side(which is her subconscious) gets the best of her and makes her learning process difficult. She becomes confused, disoriented and weirdly nostalgic because she cant grasp how out of control her emotions(being on the bad side) really are.

Natalie Portman plays this role so well that she must be given a handclap for her daring performance. I forced my brother to watch it, and he probably hates me by now. This movie is so thrilling and it left me feeling weirdly closer to secy. I admit everybody has a good and bad side.

Ever since I landed in the LoO I have felt strangely tempted and cornered by secy’s thoughts. Everything is so much bigger, better, clearer. I can almost taste the sweat of the HD tv that my uncle and aunt have in their house. My tri-sexuality is tested and i have envisioned myself actually trying some of those bad bi-sexual actions. Secy is tested, I am tested. And it is the most difficult thing to deter from.

Like all posts I can’t continue this one till I am fully settled at the University Within. Just wanted to recommend the movie to you all. Go watch it!

And remember there is a bad side in all of us that will be tested.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

One response to “Black Swan

  1. Ludoski ⋅

    I sure will watch it.
    As for secy’s thrills and untamed side.. only time will tell. mine is to wish u all the best and be with you all the way. Love

Leave a Reply

