Posted on

Rider ChiCs


I grew up wanting to be a tomboy. Everything about the idea delighted me.To me, that was the answer. Infact Thats why sometimes i question if most of me is boy or girl.

On 2go, you’ve got so many chics claiming to be bad bitches but they arent. What have i learned? Everybody wants to be a bad ass. I do too! But the main point is that maybe its ok to be a girly girl and still look good. Ive heard of the helga’s on this earth,stronger than dudes and oh so seductive in her nature. I had a helga as i was growing up, she was called Steph, she played every sport and new all the guy codes, dudes hung with her and liked her most. Why not?we relate to those that are most like us.

I’m gonna take a step and remember what curtis and others before him said, dont give a fuck what people think. But what if its the very guys who you’re trying to impress that want a rider chick,a helga.

Even celebrities, these days, are going bad ass! Lady gaga and her impression of everything deviant leaves her weird and evil,isnt evil the new good? Beyonce’s gone completely illuminati, no longer does she have her ‘halo’ but a huge stamp on her forehead saying ‘fat ass bitch’. Infact, stars from weezy to kelis and back down to rockers like system of a down attract the majority who want such pessimsm in their lives. Saddists are becoming the in-thing. It’s cool to be wrong on all levels.

I’m befuddled.because is life about conforming?or is it mere individuality? And why be looked down upon just cause you’re not a strong,athletic,crazy female hooligan?

At this point in my life i can ascertain that i can play hardball,but i don’t want to. Because with that characteristic comes a set of dares and boundary scratchers that I can’t go into. Secy…secys yearning to come out. But look, just now that guy on 2go was really rude and cocky just cause i wimped out(yeh he said he rode a bike,has a rockband and his an artist but..). I deleted his idiotic bad ass self because he was pushing my limits, must I be a badass to get a guy?Must we be bad asses to gain attention?.. The temptation of it all still intruigues me.

Secy feels held back,confinement.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “Rider ChiCs

  1. Ludoski ⋅

    Let her out.. but with limits. Tho i agree.. guys & chics overdo shit to get approval from people who don’t care. After all.. its your life. We are here to enjoy your entertainment

Leave a comment