Posted on

I-Love-The-Earth-Seminar


Don’t think about yesterday’s old news and the party you had where you threw up all over your girlfriend’s new dress. Think about today and what it hold’s.

I may not be an advocate of love and complete hapiness but I know a thing or two about God’s gifts. The mere fact that were lieing in bed, looking out of the windows and observing the dark green freckles on a grevillea tree and the baby blue radiated colour from the Sun’s electromagnetic waves on the sky, tells us that we are fortunate to be on Earth. I drink a hot cup of chocolate every morning, sit in the kitchen and wonder ” where did this day go”. A day has 24 hours and 6 of those precious hours are spent on the rise and setting of the sun.

Sometimes the human race takes for granted the equatorial or mediterannean climate that is part of our earth. We take for granted the soil we step on, or the food we eat. I notice because I recognize that we are the most fortunate species. Were not only put on earth for the productive, sharing and caring objectives that God lays out for us. Were put on earth so that we can preserve the gifts of nature that come with it.

I dare you to wake up and smile and look out of the window to mezmerise at the beauty of the day that life holds for us. There is no sun in coffins, nor is there fresh drizzles of rain upon your cheek in deserts. We experience different things when we come in contact with nature. Mine is the hope of a new day and the foreshadowement of greater things to come. Sometimes it dictates how well I spend my day but the true value and meaning behind the weather, the trees, the smell and sight of earth’s gifts is that they exist to compliment and surround humanity.

I can’t force you to think this way because some people enjoy burning and destroying and shitting on what God has given us. But I dare you to recognize that there is life in earth and it is there to serve these purposes. We are not alone, we are given hope by the natural things that come to life around us.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

