Posted on

The end Is Near


I hear them calling,
I heard them shouting,
My voice is croaking,
No other sound escapes me,
I’m free falling,
My heart is beating,
The world is closing,
The sounds are softer than I’ve ever heard them before,

I can’t stay, and live, another second, In this emptiness,
I feel, the white page in my book of misdirections,
I’m falling, I’m losing all sense of what is me,
I’ll enter, the future, the future me,

The end is near,
Its not fear,
It’s here,
Love is here,
They can hear,
I can hear it,
I see it clear,
The facts are right here,
The mere thoughts of losing does’nt break me down but I embrace,

The changes, the magic, of the afterlife where i belong,
The moving, I feel it moulding, Itself into scar so deep,
I’m falling, I’m losing all sense of what is me,
I’ll enter, Ill enter, the future me

The end is near,
Feel the ice,
Cloth the water,
Break the ice,
Make a prayer,
Believe in me,
And embrace,
The future that is me.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

4 responses to “The end Is Near

  1. Ray ⋅

    i like this….u rly gat a lot to say 🙂

  2. thedreamwords ⋅

    This is cool. I like the way it flows. A great piece of work.

    • Hi Dreamwords! Thanks loads for commenting on my blog. To tell you the truth I’m extremly flattered and curious to see what your opinion on the rest of my poems will be. Thanks for being a fan!

Leave a Reply

