Posted on

I own you


Over-drake

Lets remember the good times, babe lets remember the us, go back,retract,pull back on the us, pull back on the fuss, start the story with us, its me and you now babe, their no better than us. I’m like living in a dream where you and me seem, together forever like a tropical beam, I’m reading letters and poems, singing love silly songs, I can’t help it if i made you it’s the end of the noise. Don’t try n leave me n walk away,look what we had then, and today, look what I made you, till today, you still stay, you fuckn live with me, you’re so wrong. Love is blind, the inner vessal of what kind, kind of person u are, kind of person i am, kind of life we’ve lived thus far. U make it easy to love me, U know you can’t be nothing past me, I’m ur past,ur present, what wud u be without me?All those pictures u sent, I said ur handsome n that, all those things u did, I read those poems u wrote which were wack. I was there for u, making a life with you,not without you, Im here now, You’ll never leave, so don’t u ever decieve. I own you, Motherf*kr i own u, the drug that fuckn stole u, betrothed u to my name, full of shame,with no game, i bought your ass and erased the lame. And then u wanna play me, babe ur frugality astounds me, dont think u can escape me, insanity,technically,u cannot escape me. I own you

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “I own you

  1. When i visit a blog, chances are that i get disappointed.On the other hand,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

Leave a Reply

