Posted on

Change I caN’t bEliEve in


Chinese Symbol for Change


I twisted this saying to suit my own personal feelings, but Obama would be mad if I did. Yes,yes of course he would be. Fine, I’m dwindling between revealing this to everybody and revealing this to everybody. Oh wait, I’m revealing this to everybody.

Have you ever gone to a mall and all you cvan do is gap at the monstrousity of the building and the functionalities astound you. I have become a cave woman and for the first time I feel like my heavy judgments on life are going to bounce back and bite me on the ss(like 300 times because I honesty believe my ass needs atleast 299 bites).

Change I can’t believe in is also known as culture shock. Lets say you walk into a room full of people wearing gay-wage tshirts you’ll be like “shit!their so gay!the tshirts too!”. But it’s not about that, its about opening up your mind, not with fork and knife, but with patience and experience. So far I’ve used observance, critical thinking and a magnification of my own thoughts to summate my experiences and mentor them to you, my fans 🙂

But am i crazy?Or am i deliberately faking naivity??? I went into a mal; and gapped at a girl holding an icrecream cone! Not because it was vanilla and choc chip(which is by the way my all time favourite ice cream!) but because she was a HUMAN BEING in a public place, so relaxed, so at ease, blending in. sigh.. I want to be like her, you and the millions of other people enjoying the luxaries of day to day social living. It’s healthy.

I can’t believe I’m going to the University Within, things will be so much worse when I go there. Take for example when I was taken to a nice lounge the other day in the middle of the CBD. Of course I had to rush through the whole sipping-gingerale-and-acting-all-chilled-out-but-im-not part, but I was shocked, rendered speechless because I judged the Isle of Corruption and I said “damn these people their such zebras!”(zebras run in packs. get with the m.o.! 😐 )The CBD and my life, thought to be one big episode of “Survivor” paused and I relaxed. The ambience was so calm, the people so happy, the sunny glow hitting the tables and shining the afternoon summer time in- I couldn’t believe I was out of my prison, I couldn’t believe that this place not only surpassed my expectations but proved them wrong entirely. Admitting defeat is ok, joining in and changing is whats so scary.

Was I happy to leave that lounge? Get of that public transport vehicle? Leave the District of Nothing? Yes. I’m still really afraid

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “Change I caN’t bEliEve in

  1. bet365

    hi I was luck to find your subject in google
    your post is impressive
    I learn a lot in your theme really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really outstanding
    where can find it

    • Hi bet!thanks for commenting on my post!I never knew my blog would appear on google’s search engine! 😛

      Anyway, the theme is from my wordpress account. Its under appearences>Themes tab. Get a wordpress account and you’ll find it!It’s called chaos Theory 🙂

Leave a Reply

