Posted on

The ImpoRtanCe of DaNce


I wake up to the toxic sounds of screaming next door and my heart should jump, but it doesnt.

Instead I’m forced to block it out and I willingly do because I don’t like how the world has become and the one thing that can make it better is teleporting and freeing my body and soul. Music helps me do this and dance is my portal of hapiness.

Dance is an art form that generally refers to the movement of the body with the help of music and physics. It is a form of expression.

When i dance, I bare the weight of past on present on my shoulders, my legs spring to step and I feel alive because that is my form of meditation and that is my release.

I’m sure most of you will agree that the best release is physical. Dance transcends all realistic explanations because I can’t believe I can express myself in a dramatic way. Dancing is important for all of us.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

