Posted on

Sex Dream no.3


The most enticing part of a womans body ia her naval..atleast according to recent studies shown where the woman is mostly sensitive around that area.haha..i made sure i woke up with a smile.

My boyfriend and I were sitting at home watching telly when all of a sudden he thought it would be romantic if we ate of eachothers bodies. He led me into the bedroom and told me to remove my clothes as he slid he cut these peaches and sprinkled them all over my stomach. He also sprinkled icing sugar all over my breasts and to top it off, he coated whipped cream all over my thighs.

WAys to arouse a woman are more than just standard foreplay, and i was so ready for what Jack had in store. i lay there naked on the bed as he delicately picked a slice of peach and ate it, he licked the spot where it previously was. He continued kissing around my belly button till i got wet..then,licked the icing sugar of my hard nipples with his wet tongue. Biting them as he got hungrier…wrapping his whole mouth around them and arousing even me.

He picked another peach ate it..then licked more sugar of my breasts. The feeling of being caressed my his mouth made me hornier and i wanted him so bad. He slid his tongue down my torso and ate up all the whipped cream slowly as i tantalizingly looked at him,tilted my head,closed my eyes and enjoyed the feeling of his tongue exploring.

It got to a point where i was holding my breath, squeezing my breasts,the pleasure was oh so much and i was getting oh so tight because his tongue had managed to lick in to my pussy. It dug deeper in and faster, i couldn’t help but scream…i was already so wet..i clutched myself but jack’s hands held both my thigh firm. His tongue like the bold soldier exploring me singlehandedly, and getting so deep and making me get so wet. I moaned the ‘baby’s’ and ‘stop’s’ and ‘dont stops’ about a dozen tiimes. He hit my g-spot and my body rose as if in a moment of unremovable states…I was in my own world but that soft lady cum escaped my body and he lapped it all up…

He proceeded to lick my clit again and rub his fingers inside my pussy…after i got wet enough.i knew he wanted to eat another peach. I picked one of the bed, n held it out to him with my teeth. Damn i wanted his dick so bad.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

