Posted on

I’m in a melody


A song I composed with the tune of Witchcraft-Pendulum and another song Thor played for me one day on the guitar.

Verse 1
Blessed memories, can they stay in my heart, can they really be memories, that I’ll never forget
Blessed melodies, will they remind me of a time, a time when i was happier, happier, thinking about a smile

Link
I feel like I’m letting go of the angelic assassin, im letting go of the best part of me for after. I wanna sit down and really think about this time,now, cause i feel its necessary

Chorus
Musics kips my heart a beat,
Makes my every fiber beat,
Living for the happy melodies,
Music is the food my soul,
I do not care I’ll lose control,
Cause I’m in a melody,

Verse 2
I saw his face, against the empty glass beside me, I saw the replay of every gastly thing behind me
I saw the vision of what would be if i didnt have my past, If i didnt have my history to lead me to this time,

Link
I feel like I’m letting go of the angelic assassin, im letting go of the best part of me for after. I wanna sit down and really think about this time,now, cause i feel its necessary

Chorus
Musics kips my heart a beat,
Makes my every fiber beat,
Living for the happy melodies,
Music is the food my soul,
I do not care I’ll lose control,
Cause I’m in a melody,

Bridge
I’m in a melody that won’t stop, shut the fire and stop the blazing, tune the speakers, stop the shouting, stop the booming,I feel down,
Wanna reach out,pause my heart-rate, cry and sing to myself,
But I can’t cause I’m healing what little hearts left in my hand,

Chorus
Musics kips my heart a beat,
Makes my every fiber beat,
Living for the happy melodies,
Music is the food my soul,
I do not care I’ll lose control,
Cause I’m in a melody
Cause I’m in a melody….
I’m in a melody

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

