Posted on

Arise


I think I’m the happiest person on earth because I never gave up. Most people would have cried and stormed off, gone in to drugs and sex scandals but I stuck it out for a future I knew i’d have. I’ve just been accepted to the University Within officially and I just recieved my admissions packet. Vatti grabbed my and nuggy’d my head like I was some kind of mangy chihauhau, but the point is, I’m going, I;m finally leaving the Isle of Corruption and moving on to freedom, to peace.

All Vatti has to do is sort out his papers, of which he threatens he wont put the other haf a mill in the bank account due to lack of senses. I’ll kill him if he ruins this for me.

I arose above and beyond my social and acedemic hurdles in life. I cried endlessly and lost faith in God and myself, hated the world and didn’t understand a thing.
You see the thing about arising is that you seek understanding of what just hapenned, like you’ve been awoken froma deep sleep and now u finally get why life is as complicated and befuddling as it is. Arising is having faith that there’s more to life then today. Arising is putting aside angry temperaments, being calm,dealing with the obstacles in your path.

You are the shield against all blackness that crosses your path, the light that shines faith on human existance. We believe in ourselves and one another because it makes us one. The truth of our existence as human beings becomes a reality, we are stronger beings, in nature, character and spiritual elemants.

Arise and be..all that you’ll be, all that you’ll be
Arise and be…all of your dreams, all that you dream.

Poem
Arise and be, all that u dream, all that u dream.
See past the fakeness and the seams,
Stand up and be the best you can be,
Love is never far or easy,
Fight and be happy because thats what u deserve,
A glimmer of oppurtunity is what you observe,
See past the difficulties and into the picture,
The successfull picture of how you’ll be hurt no longer.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

