Posted on

knOcked Out


Being knocked out is the slang term that conotates being either hit by a ten foot, 70 wide big black buff boxer. Or your sisters best friend. Or your pyscho ass girlfriend.

In this case it means being hit by sleep and i dont mean any sleep, i mean dead deep sleep. I used to think it hapenned to everyone but dramasque(i seriously need to stop thinking that way, keep proving myself wrong all the time) and i proved myself wrong. I was talking to Curtis and all of a sudden I just k.o’d!!and whats so frightening is that i did it the day before as well.

I woke up 5hours later feeling like the cat who licked the cream.How could I, and curtis’ text went something like this ‘i’m crying coz you left me hanging,again!hate you bitch!’…ok,maybe i edited it for my own amusement.hehe.but you GET THE POINT.

BuT there was something in the pit of my stomach that was adding to the guilt, it was shame and disgust. When ‘he’ and i were together, we talked every night!and every night he k.o’d on me..shit,i used to blame him for being undedicated etc.. Used to get really upset about it. I didn’t understand why he could talk to somebody then drift of into a deep slumber. Now i know, its like a deep fucking sleep, like somebody hitting you with an invisible club.

I felt closer to ‘him’ in that second/seconds of guilt..no,i have to call Curtis. And surprise Curtis wasnt asleep. Ha.he talked about being able to sleep at any time due to his piloting.sigh…how nice.I guess he was cool with it,but I made a mental note(ok,it wasnt really mental if i told him.fu*k,damn those speaking ur mind seminars)to tell him if i was k.o’n..sigh..thankgod for understanding,amazing guys…Hey Douche did say i should go to bed 7 hours from this moment.

So i happily trudged back to my room,plugged in my charger, and continued with what i was doing before i woke up: dreaming about a certain person with their hands all over me and doing the only normal thing one horny locked up girl would do in the middle of the morning:take of my clothes and sleep the rest of the ‘night’ nude. Night people.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

