Posted on

Being single, being free


Dating is fun, its reliable, and it won’t hurt you. Relationships on the other hand..sighh..

  • Commitment
  • Monagamy
  • Limits
  • Fights
  • Unbalance
  • Last time I dated was back when i was…hmm, never actually. I like this, being single is being free. And to some degree it fills your soul. I have need to be desired and different guys can do that cause what the hell, its just dating.
    The date with Thor today proved what i was saying. ‘LIVE FOR THE MOMENT”..so i did. Being appreciated, enjoying my time with a mature responsible dude, it was awesome!
    You gotta learn how to enjoy people and enjoy eachother. Being in a position of freedom and responsibility I’ve learned a few things, one of them being=Happiness
    So what about feelings, feelings aren’t constant and comittment isnt constant. But yes, what I have with Douche can’t compare to ordinary feeling, its deep shit(hehe, he’d say balls).I like Thor, but there isn’t a person on this earth that will blame me for dating because atleast for that split second I feel something=freedom of feeling..bound

    So whats what…I’m happy being in a non-comitted relationship because at this moment I need to live, i need to enjoy being single and I need to enjoy happiness.

    About Dramasque Diva

    Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

    Leave a Reply

    