Posted on

TeMptatIon is bUt IncoNsisTent as it is NeccaSsaRy


I realized something,were all self haunted,like seriously,all of us live in our own fresh hells.whos to say we all dont have our own heavens..ha!ofcourse we do.
My assumption to all of this is that were never free from being responsible,and were never free from our own temptations.

Temptations are never constant,hence they follow us to the ends of time..whos to know they haunt us too.

Temptations are never avoided,its necassary to keep us wanting more, to make us understand,to give us a choice and in some small way, is it Gods way of showing us that were never free from our wants in life,scrambling the mix. And were laboratory tested-ants.

Its crazy,cause one day i had to face the fact that what i wanted from a relationship with Douche is a completely diff. Thing now. Nows its turning in to something my x and i shared-bonny and clyde…dammnit.damn u temptation.its necassary but its also inconsistent.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

