Posted on

jigaku jishu (Spirit of Freedom)


Spirit of Freedom.in japanese, from my most beloved pal Douche.

I guess that sums up the reason for the war,the fight that lasted 18*365 + 4*31 days of questioning.Freedom.
I looked at Mandela,his victory won a whole country recognition and honor. I looked at Rambo,he used his freedom to fight for the good of others. I even looked at my own classmates,they use their freedom to live.And live a happy life full of moments they can remember.
What will i use my freedom for?

I used to think its only a matter of time before somebody would give me all my freedom at once,and I would sore like a bird..I made the mistake of believing that and wishing for that for a very long time.When really,I realized every single degree of freedom,is,as Vatti would say, every single ounce of responsibility left up to you.
I may not be responsible for the independance of my nation, but i am responsible for the value of life given unto me by God.

Ha!im not religous,but I’m reflective. I took some time to understand. This freedom, is not a playing field as some of us would like to think.Them,they play it safe and live life today. This freedom is my oppurtunity to prove i can make good choices, choices worth remembering that will impact my life in a really big way.

My freedom,has limits,but so does my life. Because the limit for life is death and the limit for freedom is having no choice at all.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

2 responses to “jigaku jishu (Spirit of Freedom)

  1. Douche

    Bearings beyond boundaries drowned in fire yet the heart still swims!!!

    your dawn shall cast no shadows.

Leave a Reply

