Posted on

Indifference


indifference

As I walked down the road to Mutti’s office, I passed a club that I’d gone to for 2 tequila shots with my cousin on my birthday. How cool!it’s still there..then it hit me, they’ll always be here.
So for me, indifference is the term used to explain how not different one subject is from another. or how not different one circumstance is from the next.
Because as I walked down that road, and I saw the cheering group of youthfull guys laugh by the window of that bar(probably conversing about work,sports, and women) it hit me, that in this world of parties,men, and fun, theres INDIFFERENCE.
Yeh, it sucks because why are we searching for something that’s basically not differet from what we’ve already experienced in life,like a trotation, are we clowns?..Then I realized,were not clowns,we just don’t notice that indifference coms in all shapes and sizes.
So I’ve noticed this one thing about life, but as much as I try to tell the people around me that thats what it is, the oncept of fun seems more tempting.
And it hits me, that I’ll always think like this and they won’t. Am i stained for life?? Or superior to everyone else?
I want to think that I’m superior because then the indeifferene I see will be the excuse for my lockdown. And it will also be an excuse for hate.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

