Posted on

Drowning in lOvE


I thought i could cure the madness by just being me. Just being dramasque, a girl with a lot to give and a lot to live for. Apparently there’s such a thing as over acheiving in being yourself. I did that-I overachieved.
Ok, to put it simply. The worlds a better place if you have an equilibrium, some people love you..some people hate you, some people don’t want you. What if everybody wants you?what then?
Im drowning in love, from my parents, to my friends, to even my x boyfriends, im drowning..i feel underpressure to do something about all their emotions,but what can i do??!I’m dramasque, the girl with no influence whatsoever on the worlds financial or physical aspects. My life revolves around me,and me alone.
Drowning in love,Drowning in emotion,Drowning in sadness,Drowning in absence,Drowning in absentieesm.
I want to cure the pain,but i cant. Such is the story of my life.
Welcome.

About Dramasque Diva

Hi I'm Dramasque Diva. My blog is all about what is in my head. My blog name is Dramastrois after the 3 personalities I assume on a daily basis. Dramasque's 3(trois is french for 3). I usually write really random stuff, some of those include poems, stories, sex stories even.. lol. I have a combination of stuff on my blog. so by all means, come and check it out if you're interested n what goes on in my head!!

Leave a Reply

